ContactsSteel Frame Structure

Tyler Steel Company
1111 Olive Street, Tyler, Texas 75702
P.O. Box 89, Tyler, Texas 75710-0089

Phone: 903-595-4553

Fax: 903-595-4554
Toll free: 1-800-749-4551

VP-COO

Bobby Hood: bhood@tylersteel.com

Estimating

Robert Young: ryoung@tylersteel.com
Alan Learner: alearner@tylersteel.com

Purchasing

Jerry Melton: jdmelton@tylersteel.com

Steel Frame BuildingHR/Business Office

Debbie Parker: dparker@tylersteel.com

AP/AR

Brenda Calverley: bcalverley@tylersteel.com

Plant Manager

Jimmy McClenny: jmcclenny@tylersteel.com

Q/C - Shop Foreman

Glen Strait: gstrait@tylersteel.com

Sales Service Center

Phone: 903-595-4551

Dave Downing: ddowning@tylersteel.com
Kevin Shelton: kshelton@tylersteel.com